Yogendra Yadav files nomination from Gurgaon

Yogendra Yadav files nomination from Gurgaon

56Gurgaon, March 20 (IANS) AAP’s Yogendra Yadav and Congress’s Rao Dharampal were among seven candidates who filed their nomination papers Thursday for the Gurgaon Lok Sabha seat, officials said.

The Indian National Lok Dal’s Zakir Hussain, Bahujan Samaj Party’s Dharampal Pahalwan Rathi and Independent candidate Abdul Latif also filed their papers.

Aam Aadmi Party candidate Yogendra Yadav along with party workers took part in a procession led by a number of women carrying the party symbol broom in their hands through some roads in the city.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.